Upcoming Training & Courses

Home » Upcoming Events

February 2023

Littering%20Extraction%20forestry%20remote%20areas%20training.jpg

17

Feb

Friday, 17 February 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

  • $199.00 excl. GST

Fri 17 Feb 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

Taupo

When you work alone or in a small team whilst in a remote location, your approach to first aid needs to acknowledge the additional lead time between when an accident happens and when help can arrive. Your actions can help buy critical time for yourself, your workmate/s or your family.

Read More
Untitled%20design.jpg

24

Feb

Friday, 24 February 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $179.00 excl. GST

Fri 24 Feb 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Tauranga

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More
IMG_5564.jpg

27

Feb

Prehospital Emergency Care

Auckland

Monday, 27 February 2023 - Thursday, 2 March 2023

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (4 days)

  • Auckland
  • $1,299.00 excl. GST

Mon 27 Feb 2023 - Thu 2 Mar 2023

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (4 days)

Auckland

The premier course in NZ for prehospital medicine. Ready to level up?

Read More

March 2023

Friday, 3 March 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

  • $199.00 excl. GST

Fri 3 Mar 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

Auckland

When you work alone or in a small team whilst in a remote location, your approach to first aid needs to acknowledge the additional lead time between when an accident happens and when help can arrive. Your actions can help buy critical time for yourself, your workmate/s or your family.

Read More

Saturday, 4 March 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

  • $199.00 excl. GST

Sat 4 Mar 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

Tauranga

When you work alone or in a small team whilst in a remote location, your approach to first aid needs to acknowledge the additional lead time between when an accident happens and when help can arrive. Your actions can help buy critical time for yourself, your workmate/s or your family.

Read More

Thursday, 16 March 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $179.00 excl. GST

Thu 16 Mar 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Christchurch

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More
Untitled%20design.jpg

23

Mar

Thursday, 23 March 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $179.00 excl. GST

Thu 23 Mar 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Hamilton

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More

Monday, 27 March 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $179.00 excl. GST

Mon 27 Mar 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Auckland - South

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More

Thursday, 30 March 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

  • $199.00 excl. GST

Thu 30 Mar 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

Hamilton

When you work alone or in a small team whilst in a remote location, your approach to first aid needs to acknowledge the additional lead time between when an accident happens and when help can arrive. Your actions can help buy critical time for yourself, your workmate/s or your family.

Read More

May 2023

Monday, 1 May 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $179.00 excl. GST

Mon 1 May 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Auckland - South

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More
Untitled%20design.jpg

25

May

Thursday, 25 May 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $179.00 excl. GST

Thu 25 May 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Hamilton

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More
IMG_5564.jpg

29

May

Prehospital Emergency Care

Auckland

Monday, 29 May 2023 - Thursday, 1 June 2023

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (4 days)

  • Auckland
  • $1,299.00 excl. GST

Mon 29 May 2023 - Thu 1 Jun 2023

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (4 days)

Auckland

The premier course in NZ for prehospital medicine. Ready to level up?

Read More

June 2023

Untitled%20design.jpg

18

Jun

Sunday, 18 June 2023

09:00 AM - 06:00 PM (1 day)

  • $179.00 excl. GST

Sun 18 Jun 2023

09:00 AM - 06:00 PM (1 day)

Auckland

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More

Monday, 26 June 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $179.00 excl. GST

Mon 26 Jun 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Auckland - South

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More

July 2023

Wednesday, 5 July 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

  • $199.00 excl. GST

Wed 5 Jul 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

Auckland

When you work alone or in a small team whilst in a remote location, your approach to first aid needs to acknowledge the additional lead time between when an accident happens and when help can arrive. Your actions can help buy critical time for yourself, your workmate/s or your family.

Read More

August 2023

Untitled%20design.jpg

10

Aug

Thursday, 10 August 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $179.00 excl. GST

Thu 10 Aug 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Hamilton

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More

Friday, 25 August 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

  • $199.00 excl. GST

Fri 25 Aug 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

Hamilton

When you work alone or in a small team whilst in a remote location, your approach to first aid needs to acknowledge the additional lead time between when an accident happens and when help can arrive. Your actions can help buy critical time for yourself, your workmate/s or your family.

Read More

September 2023

Saturday, 16 September 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

  • $199.00 excl. GST

Sat 16 Sep 2023

08:00 AM - 04:30 PM (1 day)

Tauranga

When you work alone or in a small team whilst in a remote location, your approach to first aid needs to acknowledge the additional lead time between when an accident happens and when help can arrive. Your actions can help buy critical time for yourself, your workmate/s or your family.

Read More

October 2023

IMG_5564.jpg

3

Oct

Prehospital Emergency Care

Auckland

Tuesday, 3 October 2023 - Friday, 6 October 2023

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (4 days)

  • Auckland
  • $1,299.00 excl. GST

Tue 3 Oct 2023 - Fri 6 Oct 2023

08:00 AM - 04:00 PM (4 days)

Auckland

The premier course in NZ for prehospital medicine. Ready to level up?

Read More
Untitled%20design.jpg

9

Oct

Monday, 9 October 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • $179.00 excl. GST

Mon 9 Oct 2023

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Hamilton

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More