KIWI VETERAN OWNED AND OPERATED

June 2024

Untitled%20design.jpg

10

Jun

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Auckland - South

Monday, 10 June 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Auckland - South
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Mon 10 Jun 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Auckland - South

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More

July 2024

Untitled%20design.jpg

1

Jul

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Auckland - South

Monday, 1 July 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Auckland - South
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Mon 1 Jul 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Auckland - South

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More
Untitled%20design.jpg

4

Jul

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Hamilton

Thursday, 4 July 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Hamilton
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Thu 4 Jul 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Hamilton

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More
Littering%20Extraction%20forestry%20remote%20areas%20training.jpg

8

Jul

Level 2 Plus Remote Areas

Auckland - South

Monday, 8 July 2024 - Tuesday, 9 July 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (2 days)

  • Auckland - South
  • $289.00 excl. GST

Mon 8 Jul 2024 - Tue 9 Jul 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (2 days)

Auckland - South

The most thorough workplace first aid course designed to bridge the gap between compliance and competence, specifically for those working or playing rurally or remotely. Awards unit standards 6402, 6401 and 6400.

Read More

August 2024

Untitled%20design.jpg

19

Aug

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Auckland - South

Monday, 19 August 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Auckland - South
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Mon 19 Aug 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Auckland - South

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More
Untitled%20design.jpg

22

Aug

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Hamilton

Thursday, 22 August 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Hamilton
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Thu 22 Aug 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Hamilton

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More
Untitled%20design.jpg

30

Aug

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Tauranga

Friday, 30 August 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Tauranga
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Fri 30 Aug 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Tauranga

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More

September 2024

Untitled%20design.jpg

30

Sep

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Auckland - South

Monday, 30 September 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Auckland - South
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Mon 30 Sep 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Auckland - South

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More

October 2024

CPR-2.png

7

Oct

Level 2 First Aid Plus

Auckland - South

Monday, 7 October 2024 - Tuesday, 8 October 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (2 days)

  • Auckland - South
  • $275.00 excl. GST

Mon 7 Oct 2024 - Tue 8 Oct 2024

08:00 AM - 02:00 PM (2 days)

Auckland - South

The most thorough Basic Life Support course in New Zealand with an emphasis on the skills that truly matter. This course awards Unit Standards 6402, 6401 and 6400.

Read More
Untitled%20design.jpg

10

Oct

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Hamilton

Thursday, 10 October 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Hamilton
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Thu 10 Oct 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Hamilton

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More
Untitled%20design.jpg

18

Oct

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Tauranga

Friday, 18 October 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Tauranga
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Fri 18 Oct 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Tauranga

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More

November 2024

Untitled%20design.jpg

4

Nov

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Auckland - South

Monday, 4 November 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Auckland - South
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Mon 4 Nov 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Auckland - South

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More
Untitled%20design.jpg

28

Nov

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Hamilton

Thursday, 28 November 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Hamilton
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Thu 28 Nov 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Hamilton

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More
Untitled%20design.jpg

29

Nov

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Tauranga

Friday, 29 November 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Tauranga
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Fri 29 Nov 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Tauranga

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More

December 2024

Untitled%20design.jpg

16

Dec

Level 1 First Aid Plus

Auckland - South

Monday, 16 December 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

  • Auckland - South
  • $189.00 excl. GST

Mon 16 Dec 2024

08:00 AM - 05:00 PM (1 day)

Auckland - South

This action packed one day course covers CPR and choking, common medical emergencies and PracMed NZs Stop the Bleed® course. This course awards unit standards 6402 and 6401.

Read More